Senate Confirmations

The Senate recently confirmed the following appointments and reappointments:  Department of State Secretary Ken Detzner; Department of Juvenile Justice Secretary Christina Daly; Department of the Lottery Secretary Cynthia O’Connell; Department of Elderly Affairs Secretary Samuel Verghese; Department of Law Enforcement Executive Director Richard Swearingen; and Department of Transportation Secretary Jim Boxold